imageReplace

Woolworths TASTE

Talks to: Premium food lovers with adventurous palates who actively seek incredible eating experiences.

Profile: Multi award-winning Woolworths TASTE is a celebration of food and a guide to eating and cooking simple, unfussy dishes. Its a feast for the senses, with magnificent images and beautiful design. Content focuses on seasonality, consumption with a conscience, and recipes ranked according to price, complexity, and health benefits.


Download the ratecard

Jeanine Boshoff
Jeanine Boshoff
Head of Advertising and Sales
jeanine.boshoff@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1111
Werner Hayward
Werner Hayward
  Senior Business Manager
werner.hayward@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1120
Yvette Samaai
Yvette Samaai
Key Account Manager 
yvette.samaai@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1156
Cecilia du Plessis
Tharien Nel
Senior Sales Executive 
tharien.nel@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 5168
Julian Petersen
Julian Petersen
Data Manager & Campaign Coordinator 
julian.petersen@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1220
Marcus Viljoen
Marcus Viljoen
Advertising Designer 
marcus.viljoen@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1281