imageReplace


Eat Out

Talks to: Over 390 000 food lovers each month.

Profile: Highly educated men and women in LSM 9 to 10, who eat out several times a month, and cook at home several times a week. Ranging in age from 25 to 65, these are professional people who are either the main decision maker or joint decision maker in their household.

Ideal for: Top-end brands related to food and drink (retailers, restaurants, wine estates, alcohol brands, kitchen equipment) or linked to lifestyle (taxis, real estate, travel, financial services, culture and entertainment.)

Download the ratecard

Jeanine Boshoff
Jeanine Boshoff
Head of Advertising and Sales
jeanine.boshoff@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1111
Werner Hayward
Werner Hayward
  Senior Business Manager
werner.hayward@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1120
Mandy Petim
Mandy Petim
Key Account Manager
mandy.petim@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1183
Tina Kapoutsis
Tina Kapoutsis
Sales Executive
tina.kapoutsis@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 1225
Michelle Koetenberg
Michelle Koetenberg
Campaign Coordinator 
michelle.koetenberg@newmediapub.co.za
021 417 5184
Marcus Viljoen
Marcus Viljoen
Advertising Designer 
marcus.viljoen@newmediapub.co.za